Canadian Motorcycle Drag Racing Association

PO Box 87038 Douglas Square, Calgary Alberta, Canada, T2Z 3V7



2016/2017 CMDRA Directors

 Ethan Barkley


 Gerald Beatch

 Shayne Harder   

 British Columbia

 Matt Mackay-Smith

 British Columbia

 Jeff Pitre


 Dave Toth


 Greg Westling

For a CMDRA membership application please go to the "Forms" page.

Contact Form

Enter in confidence!  Your information is kept private at all times and never shared with any third party.